Downloading for Fun

13/09/2013 05:02

I have always prided myself in being able to create my own original beats, but every once in a while I feel like downloading some free beats off the Internet so that I can get a little bit of reference for my upcoming projects. I know some of you out there might think that I’m a no talent hack for doing this, but hey I’m only human just like the rest of you and I also tend to suffer from mental lapses at times.  Downloading some free rap beats off the Internet is actually a great way to reenergize yourself whenever your brain has been drained dry.

And no, you do not have to worry about being sued for copyright infringement because downloading free beats off of websites that promote them is not illegal. I repeat people; it is not illegal so you do not have to worry about spending your hard earned money on lawyers that wear tacky suits. Now, getting back to the topic at hand, let me just say that downloading free beats off the World Wide Web is actually kind of fun.

You’d be surprised as to how amazing some of these people can be whenever they create beats. I sometimes envy them and wish that I had their talents. It also amazes me that these people have never had any sort of mainstream exposure despite the fact that they are quite talented in what they do. I just wish that more and more of them would someday develop the courage to stand out and show the world what they can do when it comes to making instrumentals.